Term Dates

School Term & Holiday Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4th September to Friday 25th October 2019
Monday 4th November to Friday 20th December 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January to Friday 14th February 2020
Monday 24th February to Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April to Friday 22nd May 2020
Wednesday 3rd June to Friday 17th July 2020

 

Inset Day 

Monday 2nd September 2019

Inset Day

 Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Autumn 2019 half term

Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019

Christmas holiday

Monday 23rd December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring 2020 half term

Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020

Easter 2020 break

Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April 2020

Bank Holiday

Friday 8th May 2020

Summer 2020 half term

Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

Inset Day

Monday 1st June 2020

Inset Day

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Inset Day

Monday 20th July 2020

 

© Green Park School 2019
Green Park Drive, Newport Pagnell, Buckinghamshire, MK16 0NH