Term Dates

School Term & Holiday Dates 2020

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January to Friday 14th February 2020
Monday 24th February to Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April to Friday 22nd May 2020
Wednesday 3rd June to Friday 17th July 2020

 

Spring 2020 half term Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020
Easter 2020 break Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April 2020
Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020
Summer 2020 half term Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020
Inset Day Monday 1st June 2020
Inset Day Tuesday 2nd June 2020
Inset Day Monday 20th July 2020

Dates for your Diary – Spring/early Summer 2020

  • Monday 13th January 7.00pm – Friends of Green Park School meeting
  • Thursday 16th January – Y5/6 trip to Bletchley Park
  • Saturday 25th January 9.45am to 12.15pm – First Aid Course (book at mk@daisyfirstaid.com)
  • Monday 27th – Friday 31st January – Book Week
  • Monday 27th January – Indoor Athletics (Y5/6 invited pupils)
  • Thursday 13th February – Dodgeball event (invited pupils)
  • Friday 14th February – BREAK UP FOR HALF TERM
  • Monday 24th February – children return to school
  • Wednesday 4th March 3.30 – 8.30pm – Parents Evening
  • Thursday 5th March – Y3/4 Netball Festival (invited pupils)
  • Thursday 12th March – Y3/4 Hockey Festival (invited pupils)
  • Friday 20th March 2.15pm – 3.00pm – Mums to School
  • Thursday 26th March – Y5/6 Netball Festival (invited pupils)
  • Friday 3rd April – BREAK UP FOR EASTER
  • Monday 20th April – Children return to school
  • Wednesday 6th – Thursday 7th May – Y4 residential
  • Friday 8th May – BANK HOLIDAY
  • Monday 11th May – Thursday 14th May – Year 6 SATs week
  • Tuesday 19th May – Class photos and leavers photos
  • Friday 22nd May – BREAK UP FOR SUMMER HALF TERM
  • Monday 1st June – INSET DAY
  • Tuesday 2nd June – INSET DAY
  • Wednesday 3rd June – children return to school
  • Tuesday 9th June – Friday 12th June – Y6 residential

School Term & Holiday Dates 2020

Autumn Term 2020

Monday 7th September to Thursday 22nd October 2020
Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

Tuesday 5th January to Friday 12th February 2021
Monday 22nd February to Friday 26th March 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April to Friday 28th May 2021
Tuesday 8th June to Thursday 22nd July 2021

 

Inset Day Thursday 3rd September 2020
Inset Day Friday 4th September 2020
Inset Day Friday 23rd October 2020
Autumn 2020 half term Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020
Christmas holiday Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021
Inset Day Monday 4th January 2021
Spring 2021 half term Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021
Easter 2021 break Monday 29th March to Friday 9th April 2021
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
Summer 2020 half term Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021
Inset Day Monday 7th June 2021

 

© Green Park School 2019
Green Park Drive, Newport Pagnell, Buckinghamshire, MK16 0NH