Term Dates

School Term & Holiday Dates 2021-22

Autumn Term 2021

Monday 6th September to Friday 22nd October 2021
Monday 1st November to Friday 17th December 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5th January to Friday 18th February 2022
Monday 28th February to Friday 8th April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April to Friday 27th May 2022
Tuesday 7th June to Thursday 21st July 2022

 

Inset Day Thursday 2nd September 2021
Inset Day Friday 3rd September 2021
Christmas holiday Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022
Inset Day Tuesday 4th January 2022
Spring 2022 half term Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022
Easter 2022 break Monday 11th April to Friday 22nd April 2022
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022
Summer 2022 half term Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022
Inset Day Monday 6th June 2022
Inset Day Friday 22nd July 2022

* There may be an additional bank holiday to celebrate the Queen’s Platinum Jubilee in 2022 *

© Green Park School 2019
Green Park Drive, Newport Pagnell, Buckinghamshire, MK16 0NH