2017 - 2018

Start End
Summer 2018 Monday 9th April Friday 25th May
Tuesday 5th June Friday 20th July

Key Dates

Dates
Easter 2018 break Monday 26th March to Friday 6th April 2018
Bank holiday Monday 7th May 2018
Summer 2018 half term Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018
Inset day Monday 4th June 2018
Inset day Monday 23rd July 2018
Summer break 2018 starts Monday 23rd July 2018

2018 - 2019

Start End
Autumn 2018 Wednesday 5th September Friday 26th October
Monday 5th November Friday 21st December
Spring 2019 Monday 7th January Friday 15th February
Monday 25th February Friday 5th April
Summer 2019 Tuesday 23rd April Friday 24th May
Tuesday 4th June Friday 19th July

Key Dates

Dates
Inset Day Monday 3rd September 2018
Inset Day Tuesday 4th September 2018
Autumn 2018 half term Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November 2018
Christmas holiday Monday 24th December 2018 to Thursday 3rd January 2019
Inset Day Friday 4th January 2019
Spring 2019 half term Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019
Easter 2019 break Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April 2019
Bank holiday Monday 6th May 2019
Summer 2018 half term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019
Inset Day Monday 3rd June 2019
Inset Day Monday 22nd July 2019