Start End
Autumn 2017 Monday 4th September Friday 20th October
Tuesday 31st October Friday 15th December
Spring 2018 Wednesday 3rd January Friday 9th February
Monday 19th February Friday 23rd March
Summer 2018 Monday 9th April Friday 25th May
Tuesday 5th June Friday 20th July

Key Dates

Dates
Inset Day Friday 1st September 2017
Autumn 2017 half term Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017
Inset Day Monday 30th October 2017
Christmas holiday Monday 18th December 2017 to Monday 1st January 2018
Inset day Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Spring 2018 half term Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018
Easter 2018 break Monday 26th March to Friday 6th April 2018
Bank holiday Monday 7th May 2018
Summer 2018 half term Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018
Inset day Monday 4th June 2018
Inset day Monday 23rd July 2018
Summer break 2018 starts Monday 23rd July 2018